Public Document Pack

ECONOMY AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

18 MAY 2016

PRESENT: Councillors B Adams, J Bloom, C Branston, A Christensen, M Hawkett,

T Hunter-Watts, P Irwin, C Poll, A Southam, P Strachan and W Whyte

APOLOGY: Councillor Mrs J Ward

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Strachan be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Southam be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

